FASHION | Chanel Haul Video & Review

My new video is now live and its a Chanel haul and review, featuring some accessories and makeup items that give that luxe look.

The beauty pieces are ones that you can add to any handbag or clutch to instantly upgrade that look.  Not everyone is into that but I am and I love to save up for luxury pieces that make me smile.  Everyone has a vice in life I guess.  Some go out drinking every weekend, others play a sport, I like to have a splurge in Chanel once in a while!

I’ve been using these pieces a lot since I bought them so I’ve included a review in the video too!

Please watch my new video and give it a thumbs up and comment below if you have any questions!

SHOP THE POST

What do you like to save up for?

Where to find me

// Facebook // Twitter // Instagram // Bloglovin // Pinterest // Youtube //

12 Comments

  1. Nayna Kanabar
    April 15, 2016 / 5:02 pm

    You can't go wrong with chanel products they are great.

  2. Melanie Ed
    April 15, 2016 / 6:04 pm

    that lipstick looks great, I'd love one for me.

  3. Jo Smith
    April 15, 2016 / 6:14 pm

    I love chanel stuff. I keep the bags too. Everything screams luxury!!

  4. Stressed Mum
    April 15, 2016 / 7:35 pm

    I will pop over and have a look at your video, I am not jealous at all of your little shopping spree x

  5. Kira L Curtis
    April 15, 2016 / 8:11 pm

    My vice is splurging out on a holiday! but I definitely love to splurge on other stuff as it's nice to treat yourself every once in a while!

  6. Sarah-Louise Bailey
    April 15, 2016 / 8:53 pm

    Oh my goodness what a haul, who doesn't love some luxury products! x

  7. Hannah Wood
    April 15, 2016 / 9:34 pm

    Oh wow such a good haul I was mad on this stuff before kids now they take all my money noooooooooooo lol. x

  8. Stella Olojola
    April 15, 2016 / 10:07 pm

    This is an amazing haul. I am so jealous x

  9. GlamGlitzGloss
    April 16, 2016 / 8:22 am

    Oh my god that lipstick colour is amazing, need in my life

  10. Alice Langley
    April 16, 2016 / 12:58 pm

    I love adding a timeless piece to my wardrobe

  11. Camilla Hawkins
    April 16, 2016 / 9:14 pm

    Lovely to see and hear you, love Channel too:-)

  12. Kitty Kaos
    April 17, 2016 / 11:18 am

    I adore Chanel especially their perfume but sadly out of my price range at the moment XMiss Kitty Kaos – Adventures Of A Riot Grrrl

Leave a Reply