Chanel Wallet On Chain (WOC) Camellia Style Review

Chanel Wallet On Chain Bag Review

The weekend is within sniffing distance and I’ve got a new video thats just gone live; sounds like a great start to Friday to me!
This video is a review of my Chanel Wallet On Chain (WOC) in the camellia style with lambskin leather and silver hardware.  Total beauty isn’t it?

I’ve had it for about 18 months now and I’ve used it SO often so I think I’ll be able to give you a good round up on the pros and cons associated with this bag.

For a full review, ways to wear, what fits in, the price and anything else that I can think of, please check it out.

You can watch my new video HERE.  Don’t forget to hit the subscribe button and give the video a thumbs up if you enjoyed it!

20 Comments

  1. Joanna Victoria -x
    July 29, 2016 / 6:38 am

    It looks like a fab little bag I can see this being something I would use on a night out when I don't need a big bag.

  2. Ami Elizabeth
    July 29, 2016 / 7:04 am

    LOVE that bag! You can't beat chanel really can you? 🙂

  3. Francesca Nelson
    July 29, 2016 / 9:04 am

    I love chanel! Everyone raves on abiut how great their bags and purses are, I wish I could only afford one!!

  4. Carly Markham
    July 29, 2016 / 11:28 am

    Wow that is beautiful! I love Chanel! Shame the kids stop me from being able to splash out on these things anymore.

  5. Charli Bruce
    July 29, 2016 / 12:21 pm

    One of the things I absolutely adore about it is the design, it's so gorgeous and I love that it's not in your face Chanel! Sadly I carry so much stuff with me that I just couldn't justify the price of this as I wouldn't use it but something a little bigger would be perfect xxx

  6. Liz Mays
    July 29, 2016 / 3:58 pm

    That's a perfect sized bag for evenings when you don't want to carry the big clunker. I love the chain on it!

  7. LilysLittleLearners
    July 29, 2016 / 5:33 pm

    I do love a little black bag. Always great when you find one that you love and use over and over again 🙂

  8. Cattitude & Co.
    July 29, 2016 / 8:13 pm

    I didn't know you were on YouTube! Great vid hun

  9. AMummyToo
    July 29, 2016 / 8:30 pm

    It's a gorgeous bag and I love the way it looks when adjusted to a short shoulder strap.

  10. Emma Iannarilli
    July 29, 2016 / 10:08 pm

    It's a beauty isn't it, would go with so many outfits.

  11. Shannon Ritchie
    July 30, 2016 / 12:14 am

    That Chanel clutch is gorgeous, I'm so envious! It's so pretty!

  12. Anonymous
    July 30, 2016 / 9:45 am

    Oh my god, I have wanted one of these for so long, I absolutely love Chanel! MadeFromBeauty.co.uk

  13. Stella Olojola
    July 30, 2016 / 11:03 am

    I love your Chanel bag. So chic. It is on my Wishlist.

  14. Hannah Heartss
    July 30, 2016 / 11:10 am

    I have always wanted one of these, maybe one day I will own one! x

  15. Rhian Westbury
    July 30, 2016 / 1:26 pm

    Such a lovely bag, impressed that you've had it so long and it still looks amazing. Great video too x

  16. Melanie Ed
    July 30, 2016 / 9:47 pm

    I love the wallet it's a lovely size and the perfect colour!

  17. ana de jesus
    July 31, 2016 / 12:35 pm

    It has been my dream to own something from Chanel that is not makeup. I love your wallet its a beauty.

  18. Sally Akins
    August 1, 2016 / 3:56 am

    I love that wallet! I usually carry a huge bag but sometimes I don't need to carry much and that looks like it would be perfect. I've wanted a Chanel bag since forever. One day…;-)

  19. Anosa Malanga
    August 2, 2016 / 7:45 pm

    What a gorgeous looking wallet, I would so love to own one.

  20. Laura Hartley
    August 13, 2016 / 6:33 pm

    Lovely bag! Really like the flower pattern and tiny Chanel logo details on it 🙂

Leave a Reply